top of page

Beauty (and the eye of the beholder)

I’m drained. Completely exhausted.

I feel like I hardly have time for anything let alone getting into the gym and putting on a face.

My morning beauty regime right now only happens in the car – thank goodness for traffic, or else I’d walk into the office looking like last night’s finger paint.

Its 1 August and I promise myself new things. Not too sure what those things are, but at the very least, I’m getting myself a new mascara.

I feel so sorry for husband, because this is not the woman he knows. Thank God he loves me or I’d be in such trouble.

1 month to spring, so that’s 1 month to reclaim my beauty, the beholder thinks I’m beautiful, but what about me?

Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 
bottom of page