top of page

To potty or not to potty ...

So we started this whole potty training thing, and it goes "okay" and by "okay" I mean that we've had more misses than hits, but madam insists on taking her nappy off and asks for potty, does a little tiddle and then pee's on the couch 3 minutes later.

I know she's ready, she's showing all the signs, she's asking for it, but why is she not finishing on the potty? A chart wont work, as we've never done anything like that for her, she's not about an end goal as yet, the concept is foreign, what else can I do?

Should I insist she stays in a nappy? Of course I'd be happy the sooner she is off the nappy, but maybe I'm reading the signs all wrong?

Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 
bottom of page