top of page

Meet the littley

May I present ... Leya Kate. This is the apple of my eye, the little miss herself. We haven't started school yet, but will be starting in January, so I'm guessing things will start to get interesting then. Hopefully these tales of our exploits not only help me (read I need to vent), but also anyone who is feeling a little frustrated.

Favourite food: Tuna and macaroni casserole

Favourite show: Sophie the First

Favourite song: Mambo no 5 (Not my fault)

Loves anything that involves the outside, digging in the sand or the opportunity to get undressed.

Leya Mooi
Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 
bottom of page