top of page

Toddler friendly holiday... that doesn't break the banks

Hi friends,

I'm having a terrible time trying to come up with appropriate holiday ideas and quotes for a December break.

Leya is turning 3 on the 2nd of January, so I'd ideally like to be away from the 28th to around the 4th. I know its an expensive time of the year to travel, but this is getting ridiculous, who charges R16 000 for a week at a self catering place in Cape Town for a kid who happens to turn 3, 2 days before the holiday ends.

I've worked in the travel industry, and travelling is something I'm extremely passionate about, but some things are just to ludicrous to be true.

Does anyone have any ideas for 2 adults and a child? I'm easy, bush or beach, and I prefer self catering but I'm not opposed to a hotel stay. We all have our passports so if its out of the country and affordable, all the better!

Any and all ideas are welcome!

Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 
bottom of page